2018 Member-Guest Results

Thanks to everyone who participated in this year’s Member-Guest Golf Classic. Below you may find the results for Overall Winner and Winner/Runner-Ups in each flight. Congratulations to all the successful teams and we hope to see everyone back next year!

Overall Winners

Tony Gholson
John Gillians

Nicklaus Flight 

Cole Lanham/Kenny Lanham – Winners
Nathan Polley/Nick Johnston – Runner Up

Hogan Flight

Matt Hayden/Darren Riney – Winners
Jeremy Tincher/Jason McPherson – Runner Up

Palmer Flight

Neel Ford/Brandon Sheriff – Winners
Nick Richard/Ted Belcher – Runner Up

Hagan Flight

Hank Warren/Stu Warren – Winners
David Johnson/Thomas Johnson – Runner Up

Player Flight

Adam Hancock/Ryan Cecil – Winners
Tim Taylor/Bob Tobin – Runner Up

Snead Flight

Tony Gholson/John Gillians – Winners
Jeff Hofer/Jason Hofer – Runner Up

Trevino Flight

John Ray/Drew Ray – Winners
John Iracane/Tony Kurlas – Runner Up